Connect • Inspire • Empower

Breadcrumb

Our Staff

Career Center Entrance

Welcome to the UCR Career Center

The mission of the UC Riverside Career Center is to connect, inspire, and empower UC Riverside students and alumni to become the most career - ready talent in the global workforce. 

Feel free to directly contact anyone on the staff for additional information on the services we offer students and employers.

The Career Center staff is listed by unit.

 

Career Center Director

Sean Gil - Director

Sean Gil

Director - Career Center
sean.gil@ucr.edu
951.827.6063


Employer Relations and Recruiting

Linda LaTendresse - Associate Director

Linda LaTendresse

Associate Director  
linda.latendresse@ucr.edu 
951.827.2736

Kristen Roberts - Senior Success Coordinator

Kristen Roberts

Senior Success Coordinator
kristen.roberts@ucr.edu
951.827.2730

Now Hiring

Now Hiring

Employer Relations Specialist 

De'Neatria "Nykky" Robinson - Internship Coordinator

De'Neatria "Nykky" Robinson

Internship Coordinator 
deneatria.robinson@ucr.edu
951.827.2580

Marlenee Blas - Student Employment Coordinator

Marlenee Blas

Student Employment Coordinator
marlenee.blas-pedral@ucr.edu 
951.827.2735

Chanel Parrish - On-Campus Recruitment/Events Program

Chanel Parrish

On-Campus Recruitment/Events Program  
chanel.parrish@ucr.edu
951.827.3834


Counseling and Career Development

Elizabeth Montgomery - Assistant Director

Elizabeth Montgomery

Assistant Director 
elizabeth.montgomery@ucr.edu 
951.827.2732

Vanessa Lee - Career Counselor

Vanessa Lee

Career Counselor 
wei.lee@ucr.edu 
951.827.2827

Derrin Ford - Career Counselor

Derrin Ford

Career Counselor 
derrin.ford@ucr.edu
951.827.2738 

Cristina Otegui - Lead Career Counselor

Cristina Otegui

Lead Career Counselor 
cristina.otegui@ucr.edu
951.827.2804

Charlie Rodnuson - Career Counselor

Charlie Rodnuson

Career Counselor
charlie.rodnuson@ucr.edu
951.827.2861

To be announced

To be announced

Career Counselor Graduate Intern 

To be announced

To be announced

Career Counselor Graduate Intern 


Special Programs

Orlando Taylor - Associate Director

Orlando Taylor

Associate Director 
orlando.taylor@ucr.edu 
951.827.2740

Jeanette Martinez - Client Outreach & Career Advisor

Jeanette Martinez

Client Outreach & Career Advisor 
jeanette.martinez@ucr.edu
951.827.2734

 

Juan Carlos Moran - Special Program, Events Coordinator

Juan Carlos Moran

Special Program, Events Coordinator 
juan.moran@ucr.edu
951.827.3633

Jeannette Lalama Ordoñez - Special Programs Lead & Career Counselor

Jeannette Lalama Ordoñez

Special Programs Lead & Career Counselor
jeannette.ordonez@ucr.edu 
951.827.3637

 


Administration

Dana Yang - Administrative Assistant

Dana Yang

Administrative Assistant  
dana.yang@ucr.edu 
951.827.3634

Susana Roddy - Management Services Officer

Susana Roddy

Management Services Officer 
susana.roddy@ucr.edu
951.827.3637

Brianna Morales - Front Desk Coordinator

Brianna Morales

Front Desk Coordinator 
brianna.morales@ucr.edu
951.827.3639

Handshake Logo

UCR Handshake replaced SCOTLink as of July 1st, 2018. Please log in to create your profile.

Employers Login Students Login Alumni Login

Search